Board Members

Updated Wednesday March 8, 2017 by Los Banos Little League.

 

Our 2016-2017 Board  Directors have been elected and have begun the transition process. We welcome our new members and thank those members not returning to the board for their service during the 2015-2016 season.

We look forward to serving the league and working hard to continue the succesful improvements made each year.

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Mario Delgado mario.delgado@losbanoslittleleague.com
Vice President    
Secretary Misty Mendoza misty.mendoza@losbanoslittleleague.com
Treasurer Kristy Gutierrez kristy.gutierrez@losbanoslittleleague.com
Player Agent Alex Bubar-Gomes alex.bubar-gomes@losbanoslittleleague.com
Coaching Coordinator    
Safety Officer    
Umpire Coordinator Ernie Lugo admin@losbanoslittleleague.com
Information Officer    
Sponsor Fundraising Manager Sophie Delgado sophie.delgado@losbanoslittleleague.com
Concession Manager    
Equipment Manager  Earl Bernal Earl.bernal@losbanoslittleleague.com